X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bogu Bag

My bogu bag is nearing the end of it's life and I am ready for a new one (I'm not sentimental...).

I found this one on e-Bogu (http://www.e-bogu.com/New_Deluxe_Bog...bkpk-green.htm). Anyone have any experience with this bag? Are there better ones out there?

Thank you

I have no experience with that bag, but looking around in the net I found this... I failed to see any diferences, except $20 in the price tag.

Comment

Thanks Fukuryu!

Comment

I have one like it, in blue, without the backpack straps though, which are a nice addition. Had it several years and works well. Different manufacturer, but same size, pockets, compartments, etc. It is nice to put the smelly kendogi in a different compartment post-practice than with the rest of the gear.....

Comment

OH!

I've also been looking at that bag. If you get it, let me see it at class. My bogu bag is starting to give as well. The shoulder strap pad is pretty much toast.

Comment

Originally posted by j.noh View Post
            OH!

I've also been looking at that bag. If you get it, let me see it at class. My bogu bag is starting to give as well. The shoulder strap pad is pretty much toast.
            Will do. So far $39 is the best price that I could find. I am just hunting for a 20% coupon first.

Comment

I don't need a bogu bag but I do need a luggage bag and free shipping + no tax is great.

I didn't find a 20% off but I found a 10% off. Here's the promo code:

BAGSBUYLC

Comment

Originally posted by Gessho View Post
                Will do. So far $39 is the best price that I could find. I am just hunting for a 20% coupon first.
                Here you have a better deal: 2 for $48, same bag! Just get a partner, and you're done!

Check also the rolling bag for $40, its the same one that e-bogu offers, I think...
                Last edited by Fukuryu; 28th January 2009, 08:58 PM.

Comment

That is great value.